Slide Left Slide Right

About RetroFunk

Retrofunk is a concept that combines the best hits from the past with fresh, new and excellent musical arrangements, designed for people who only want to have a good time, but also for people who have a high knowledge of Music. This is a project that you must listen to live, Retrofunk is a mix of great musicians, multimedia, lighting, a special performance and many other surprises. Followers from middle aged would live nice memories and new generations would know Music from a different time with arrangements very enjoyable.

Retrofunk…… We guarantee our rhythm is going to stick in Your head!!!




Meet The Band



Alejandro Cen

Guitars

Guitarist, the shortest, sleepy, grumpy, creative, courageous and the soul of the party.

Sinaí Brito

Bass

Bassist, the weirdest, the most dedicated, the cleanest, the nice one, the most sympathetic and the one that messes up, A.K.A "El Yucateco"

Jonathan Gutiérrez

Piano

Keyboardist, the geek, serious, polite, loving, patient and the one who eats the most.

Sandra Pérez

Lead Voice

Singer, friendly, witty, distracted, not a "Technology Geek", bossy but very affective, A.K.A "Sannheimer"

Francisco Soberanis

Drums

Drummer, the youngest one, sincere, cheeky, hippie, listener, the kind and talented one.

Leslie Juárez

Guitars

Guitarist, funny, sarcastic, annoying, honest, badly timing, and great example of father and family support.

Store






Available on

Retrofunk: Retrofunk




Memorabilia

Events



October 11, 20:00 Hrs

Armando Manzanero Theater

Mérida, Yucatán, México

Funds for Impulso Universitario





Contact Details

Email: contact@retrofunk.com



Booking

booking@retrofunk.com
+52 (999)2891066


Sales

USA
sales@retrofunk.com

LATAM
latam.sales@retrofunk.com

Rest Of The World
global.sales@retrofunk.com


Services

Performance
performance.services@retrofunk.com

Music
music.services@retrofunk.com

Production
production.services@retrofunk.com